Yolo County Association of REALTORS®

Yolo A.R. Committees  (as of 01/3/18)
Board of Directors
Irene R. Towse, President
Stephanie R. Snyder, Vice President
Sandy Vickrey, Secretary/Treasurer
Tari Vinson, Immediate Past President
Blanca Garcia
Cory Gold
Pat Harrison
Ed Maeda
Julie Maguire
Sharleen Sy
Antonio Yepez

CAR Region 3 Representatives:
Cory Gold, Director
Ed Maeda, Director
Irene R. Towse, President

MLS Board of Directors
Wayne Rose
MLS Committee:
Kathy Aukes
Katie Cleaver
Claire Black Slotton
Nancy Tinsley

Nominating Committee*
Kim Eichorn
*This Committee is always conducted by the immediate past president
Continuing Education Chair
Need Volunteers
Government Relations Chair
Don Sharp
Grant Committee
Contact:  Aniek Ramsey
Pro Standards Committee Rep to Region
Dawn Daro, Chair
Christine Facciotti
Dan LaMoureaux
Grant Oerding
Lupe Springer
Irene Towse
Investment Committee
Contact:  Mahlon Whittle
LCRC Committee

Marketing Committee
Blanca Garcia & Katie Cleaver
Affiliate Committee:
Jenni Jacobs Garcia, Chair